VOLUNTEERS

We are looking for motivated, energetic, and pro-active volunteers to support the event’s activities on-site. Please note that given the nature of the event there will be minor training involved beforehand. As well the event’s need would require persons who are available for at least 2 days in a row. For additional questions, please contact volunteers@horyouvillage.com




 







 

Name*





Languages spoken*






Availabilities to volunteer*
Morning (09:00 – 12:00) Afternoon (12:00 – 18:00) Evening (18:00 – 22:00) Not available
Wednesday, May 13



Thursday, May 14



Friday, May 15



Saturday, May 16



Sunday, May 17



Monday, May 18



Tuesday, May 19



Wednesday, May 20



Thursday, May 21



Friday, May 22



Saturday, May 23



Sunday, May 24



 

Given the nature of the event, location and context of surrounding environment, we are seeking volunteers with some linguistic background and people skills.
  • Volunteers are preferably bilingual (French and English, and in addition Russian, Spanish, Portuguese, Chinese, Japanese or Arabic).
  • Volunteers can demonstrate excellent presentation and people skills (street marketing, communication, journalism, theater, speaker experience …).
  • Volunteers can work in a stressful environment and are able to maintain a professional and courteous attitude at all time.
  • Volunteers are interested in social good and environmental challenges and would love to promote Horyou’s mission.
  • It is an added plus if volunteers are knowledgeable about Personalities that attend the Cannes Film Festival.





Form View Counter